0
LOCAL: (770) 627-5162
Shop
Customer Reviews
Davis Flowers
Local Acworth, GA florist
Average Customer Rating: 5.0 of 5 stars. (11 reviews)
Date: Feb 04, 2023
Name: Mary C B

State/Province:GA

I received amazing help for my flower order for a dear friend's funeral. We decided on a huge basket of hydrangea plants. it was gorgeous. Her daughter will be able to plant them outside as a remembrance. I'm thrilled.
Robyn's Reply:
Date: Feb 04, 2023, 1:42 pm

We are so happy to hear you were pleased with the arrangement. Thank you for the kind words. Please let us know if we can ever be of service in the future!
Date: Dec 04, 2022
Name: Andrea T

State/Province:GA

The product and service was flawless. Always on time friendly and always accommodating
Date: Dec 04, 2022
Name: Virlie S

State/Province:FL

Personally I use Davis Flowers exclusively. Amazing design selections, amazing service and always accommodating
Date: Dec 04, 2022
Name: Sam G

State/Province:GA

I would give 6 or more stars if possible . the plant i ordered was large and fantastic but the best was the customer communication and experience. i messed up and ordered for a day the recipient was out of town AND for the wrong town, #hotmess! The delivery day was easily changed and they took care of my mistake with grace ! I highly recommend Davis Flowers !!! So very awesome!
Date: Nov 11, 2022
Name: Lynn H

State/Province:GA

I received the most spectacular floral arrangement from Davis Flowers. Thank you!
Robyn's Reply:
Date: Nov 11, 2022, 12:02 pm

thank you so much for the kind words.
Date: Jun 03, 2022
Name: G S

State/Province:GA

Received a beautiful bouquet from Davis Flowers this week. The roses are large opening nicely. Really impressed.
Date: Apr 15, 2022
Name: Elaine M

State/Province:GA

Fantastic bouquet !
Jennifer 's Reply:
Date: Apr 18, 2022, 12:18 pm

Thank you for the review! We look forward to serving you in the future!
Date: Apr 09, 2022
Name: Amanda H

State/Province:GA

Beautiful arrangement and friendly delivery driver
Jennifer's Reply:
Date: Apr 10, 2022, 1:02 pm

Thank you for the review! We look forward to serving you in the future!
Date: Apr 04, 2022
Name: Melanie G

State/Province:GA

Beautiful flower arrangement and lovely shop
Jennifer's Reply:
Date: Apr 10, 2022, 1:04 pm

Thank you for the review! we look forward to serving you again in the future!
Date: Mar 20, 2022
Name: Lynette B

State/Province:CA

The arrangement was absolutely stunning and a most beautiful honor for my mother-in-law. Thank you from the bottom of my heart!
Robyn Davis's Reply:
Date: Mar 20, 2022, 5:00 pm

You are so welcome! We appreciate the feedback. Please let us know if we can ever be of service in the future!